RSS

Strategic Event Planning Through Strict Time Constraints and Budgets

14 Sep

I am a full-time student who is studying business management.  My passion is in  event planning.  I love hosting events and planning them down to every last detail.  Once I know the company, person, or organization I can plan events for the different needs.  I am here to talk about event planning through time constraints and budgets.  I believe that with any budget, big or small; or any amount of time given to plan, events can happen flawlessly.  I recently just finished planning my very own wedding, and it was a year long process of work, stress, and strategy.  I started with a set budget and a date I had to have it all accomplished by.  I had to figure out how to invite the maximum amount of people, with a certain amount of money, and try to get the most for my buck.  I had to create my ultimate vision in a short amount of time with a certain amount of money.  I believe that I created a room of romance, beauty, and fed over two hundred people for my set budget.  I created my vision, along with the help of my hired professionals that captured the exact dream of my wedding.  I am here to help give insight and tips to event planning; no matter the event, time constraint, or budget.  I will share personal experiences, friends stories, and also reactions to events that I have attended.  I will provide readers with helpful hints to creating stress-free events.  I will show how I strategically went about my mission and what helped me to create that vision.  I want to show readers events through the eyes of the audience and also give insight to what goes on behind the scenes.

 
3 Comments

Posted by on September 14, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

3 responses to “Strategic Event Planning Through Strict Time Constraints and Budgets

  1. Mr WordPress

    September 14, 2011 at 10:13 pm

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

     
  2. Bret L Simmons (@drbret)

    September 18, 2011 at 6:58 pm

    Ok, off to a good start. Make sure to write in paragraphs to organize your thoughts and help your readers

     
    • meganehaney

      September 18, 2011 at 7:02 pm

      Thank you Bret for giving me some help to get me in the right direction!

       

Leave a Reply

 
